Burke Athletic Club P.O.

Burke Athletic Club
P.O. Box 11311
Burke, VA 22009-1311

For specific information, see the contacts below.
For general questions, please send inquiries to

Burke Athletic Club Board of Directors

President - Carol Coulter
Chairman  - Mike Thompson
Vice President - Luanne O'Louglin
Secretary - Tim Kiely
Treasurer - DJ Cantwell
Director - Jake Avedissian
Director - Charlie Delacruz
Director - Tom Sullivan

Other Important Burke AC Contacts

Executive Director 
Carol Coulter

Field & Equipment Administrator

Picture Coordinator
Carol Coulter

Field Scheduler
Carol Coulter & Ellen Kiely

Risk Management Coordinator
Carol Coulter

Conduct Committee Chair
Charlie Delacruz